HELLO Aka I’m so sorry!

Hi there…it’s been a while hasn’t it…well…time for a new start? Alright then…let’s forget that I left this for almost a year because I was very very busy and also started a website because why the hell not!

And I guess you want me to review something?…Coffee? Alright well when I get something new I’ll let you know.

But for now, you’re expecting a book or movie review or something…right? I’ve seen quite a few, both new and old…if you have anything specific just let me know but I might come up with something along the lines of:

  • Life
  • Beauty and the Beast (2017)
  • Manchester by the Sea
  • Nocturnal Animals
  • Kong: Skull Island
  • Hail, Caesar!
  • The Nice Guys
  • La La Land (if u really want it, but I feel like you don’t so if you have any strong YES or NO feelings towards me reviewing it please speak now or forever hold your peace)
  • Logan (I reviewed it formally on my site but if you want an informal review, just ask).

Feel free to give me any suggestions if you really want my opinion on a movie or TV series or something, heck maybe even a book but that might take longer than the others.

Anyways there you go, a few informal reviews to look forward to…hopefully…you never know where life’ll take us, eh.

-H

Leave a Reply

